Events - Restoration
An Institution of Respect and Equality
Contact us

Community upcoming events

Tompkins Community Healing Day

Find events

Results

Thursday, August 05, 2021

Virtual

Biweekly Emergency Rental Assistance Webinar

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Virtual

Career Prep Program (CPP)

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Virtual

Strong Start Webinars

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Virtual

The Child Tax Credit

Jobs-Plus Resource Hubs, Tompkins

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

Virtual

Tech Career Insights Series: Futurism – Dreams Disrupting Divides (AMA)

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Jobs-Plus Resource Hubs, Marcy

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Jobs-Plus Resource Hubs, Lafayette

Monday, July 12, 2021

The 700 Club — Is a Debt Collector Contacting You? Here’s what you need to know

Thursday, July 01, 2021

Jobs-Plus Resource Hubs, Armstrong

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Virtual

In Pursuit of Racial Economic Equity — The Importance of Net Worth and Investing, Sunday Supper